My New Favorite Products

Welcome back to Happy Healthy Curly! Over the years I’ve tested many products but, I always had my staple product. Meaning I have certain products that I know will give me the results that I want. My all time favorite product is Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie. I found out about this product thorough YouTube. It’s such a thick product and it really defines my curls! Plus it smells amazing, its kind of strong but, also smells like coconut. The best thing ever. I never thought I could love another product as much as this one. However, I started shopping again and found some products I love.

1. Camille Roses Naturals Moroccan Pear Conditioning Custard

3My new favorite product. Mostly because of how it smells. I don’t smell pear or cherry. This product is specifically for hair that needs TLC which, my hair always needs. It smells sweet and it’s super conditioning. It says to let it sit for 5-10 minutes but, I didn’t rinse it when I used it. But, it still worked great for me. I used it as a leave in conditioner.

2. Curls Blueberry Bliss Curl Control Jelly

It struck my eye with it’s vibrant blue color. Then, I opened it and it smelt like blueberries! I loved it. I needed something jelly like for my hair to really define my curls. But, most of all it controls the frizz. It’s starting to get hot again in Texas so, my hair needs some control. The jelly defines my curls so much, I love this product.

3. TGIN Butter Cream Daily Moisturizer

2This product smells good also. It provides maximum hydration. It says the product promotes hair growth, improves shine, and reduces frizz. Which It does. It does every single one of those things. This product has to be my favorite product for everyday use. It really moisturizes my hair and leaves it feeling smoothing and smelling great!

Leave a comment